Avatar - The Last Airbender Books

The Lost Scrolls Collection (avatar: The Lost Scrolls)

Consumer Rating Rating 4 Stars
Lost Scrolls Collection

Written by Various and it was published in June of 2009 by Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon. The child's book has 256 pages. The book is 0.63"H x 8.22"L x 5.78"W. It weighs something like 0.82 lbs. To get your personal copy of this children's book, click on our partners via the link below.

Simon Spotlight/Nickelodeon

ASIN: 1416978224
MPN: 9781416978220
ISBN: 1416978224
Author: Various

In yet another age, energy is balanced amongst four great nations: Water, Earth, Fire, Air. And he ought to now save the world from being dominated by the Fire Nation. Only one bender, the Avatar, whose spirit is reincarnated via the years, can master all 4 elements--and is the 1 who can maintain the world order. Leaders of each nation are able to manipulate--bend--their native element. When the Avatar disappeared a hundred years ago, the Fire Nation attacked. till the arrival of Aang, a twelve-year-old Airbender, who reveals himself due to the fact the new Avatar. All hope was lost.

This amazing bind-up collection consists of all four with the sacred tales of The Lost Scrolls: Water, Fire, Earth, and Wind. 99! A $19. 96 value for just $7.


Avatar - The Last Airbender Books - Copyright (C) 2019